Entries by

,

Basics for a male wardrobe

Color, quality, time, shopping, budget … everything is important if you want to have a quality and pleasant base for your wardrobe – the basis of your style. Throw away worn, torn objects that have lost their color, too small and too loose. Color is very important. Choose colors according to your season and wear […]

,

Men and their costume

In previous articles, I wrote a lot about women’s style, and in this blog, I will focus on the man style AT LAST. I work with you too. Welcome to my blog. By this occasion, we will talk about your costume, how to choose it and what to pay attention to. First of all, the […]

Image

How will we work together on your new style? In this blog we will approach the theme of style determination and what can you expect from me in the field of consulting in conception of image. First and foremost is to emphasize that everyone has a (interesting) style. For some people, their style is very […]

,

Colorimetry – Part II

Dear readers, This is the second part of the previous blog explaining the colors and why they are important for your overall image. I will explain how you determine the appropriate colors according to your skin – colorimetry. Of course, this is a global and theoretical explanation that can’t be used without the appropriate tools […]

,

Colorimetrics, what is it?

My dears, This time I would like to explain to you what is the colorimetry that, among other methods, I use to determine your style. The study of color has preoccupied many scientists and teachers, starting with Isaac Newton, Joannes Itten and many others. Man distinguishes between 200 and 300 different colors while the computer […]

,

333 project!

This is a minimalist project that consists of the idea of ​​reorganizing your wardrobe. Namely, this method helps to get as few clothes as possible into as many combinations as possible. Every 3 months we choose 33 pieces of clothing. We have 4 seasons (summer, spring, autumn, winter), we select 33 pieces of clothes every […]

,

How to dress? I am overweight!

Overweight people also have a silhouette! They have “critical areas” like many other people who have or do not have weight problems. These areas are usually: waist, hips, buttocks, legs, arms. In this blog, I will create a list for you to consult when you “dress to impress” or when you do your shopping. The most […]

,

Wardrobe basics

  Dear all, I had a great pleasure making this list for you. I named it “the wardrobe basics”. With those components you will be well prepared to confront any life situation or event. These are MUST HAVES also because you will spend a lot less time getting ready and will be able to choose […]

What is your style at work / dress-code?

When it comes to your social life and human interactions, your looks are very important. Either in your private or work life, our looks show the outside world who we are and through the looks we send the outside world different messages about us. I prepared 7 tips that you need to pay intention to […]

, ,

Let’s go Shopping!

  Dear future optimal shoppers, The key of every successfully achieved job is PREPARATION. The same applies for the shopping that must be planned and carefully prepared especially if your budget is limited. Either you are doing it because of ongoing seasonal sales or special occasion, take a closer look on this serious mission because […]

Entrées par

,

La base de garde-robe pour hommes

Couleur, qualité, temps, shopping, budget… tout est important si vous voulez avoir une base de qualité et agréable pour votre garderobe – la base de votre style. Jetez des objets usés, déchirés, ayant perdu leur couleur, trop petits et trop amples. La couleur est très importante. Choisissez des couleurs en fonction de votre saison et […]

,

L’homme et son costume

Dans les articles précédents, j’ai beaucoup écrit sur les femmes, et dans ce blog, je mettrai l’accent sur le style homme. Je travaille avec vous aussi. Bienvenue sur mon blog. Par cette occasion, j’examinerai votre costume, comment le choisir et à quoi faire attention. Premièrement, la question se pose sur l’occasion pour laquelle vous choisisez […]

,

Image

Comment allons-nous travailler ensemble sur votre image? Dans ce blog, nous aborderons le thème de la détermination du style et ce que vous pouvez attendre de moi dans le domaine du conseil en conception d’image. Il faut avant tout souligner que tout le monde a un style (intéressant). Pour certaines personnes, leur style est très […]

,

Colorimétrie – Partie II

Très chers, Ceci est la suite de la première partie du blog expliquant les couleurs et pourquoi c’est important pour votre image globale/style. Dans cette deuxième partie, je vais vous expliquer comment vous déterminez les couleurs à utiliser en fonction de votre peau – colorimétrie. Bien sûr, il s’agit d’une explication globale, qui ne peut […]

,

La colorimétrie c’est quoi?

Mes chers, Cette fois je voudrais vous expliquer ce qu’est la colorimétrie que, entre autres méthodes, j’utilise pour déterminer votre style. L’étude de la couleur a préoccupé de nombreux scientifiques et enseignants, à commencer par Isaac Newton, Joannes Itten et bien d’autres. L’homme distingue entre 200 et 300 différentes couleurs alors que l’ordinateur en reconnaît 33 millions […]

,

Le projet 333!

C’est un projet minimaliste qui consiste à réorganiser votre garde-robe. A savoir, cette méthode aide à obtenir le moins de vêtements possible en autant de combinaisons que possible. Tous les 3 mois, nous choisissons 33 vêtements. Nous avons 4 saisons (été, printemps, automne, hiver), nous sélectionnons 33 pièces de vêtements chaque saison et les combinons. […]

,

Comment s’habiller lorsqu’on est rond

Les personnes rondes ont aussi une silhouette! Elles ont des « zones critiques » comme beaucoup d’autres personnes qui ont ou n’ont pas de problèmes de poids. Ces zones sont généralement : la taille, les hanches, les fesses, les jambes, les bras. Dans ce blog, je vais créer une liste pour que vous puissiez la consulter lorsque […]

,

La base de votre garde-robe

Chères lectrices/ Chers lecteurs, C’est avec un immence plaisir que je vous ai préparée cette liste qui consiste à avoir les bases de chaque garde-robe digne de ce nom. Avec une telle base, vous allez disposer de tous ce dont vous avez besoin pour avoir un style convenable en toute circonstance. Vous devez avoir ces […]

,

Dress-code professionnel

Image joue un rôle très important dans les rapports humains. Que ce soit dans la vie de tous les jours ou la vie professionnelle, notre look révèle qui nous sommes et reflète l’image que nous souhaitons renvoyer de nous. Comment faire pour choisir son dresse-code professionnel ? J’ai préparé pour vous une petite liste de […]

,

L’art de faire du Shopping

Chers amies/s, La clé de tout succès est la PREPARATION. Il va de même pour le shopping qui devrait être planifié la tête froide, surtout si votre budget est limité. Que ce soit lors de la préparation pour aller faire les soldes, les besoins urgents (par exemple le remplacement des basiques) ou juste faire un […]