“Olivera was engaged as my stylist for a demanding project related to visualizing my professional activities in the area of lifestyle and health. From the beginning, and throughout the project, Olivera has shown great enthusiasm and ambition, and the quality of her services and her invaluable experience in the area of styling and fashion produced… Read More

“Once, Coco Chanel said : Fashion has two purposes: comfort and love! Beauty comes when fashion succeeds ! I found this two things thanks to you Oli. Working with Oli was a great experience! She can choose a dress and other clothes based on your body type that will end up highlighting your assets while… Read More

“It was a great pleasure and real joyful moments that I shared with Oli while she introduced me to colorimetrics. Attentive and professional, she explained me the importance of colors and accessories in fashion but without being pushy with her opinions. Eversince I have had this experience, I am a lot more aware and attentive… Read More

I don’t know how to start explaining how much I love what Oli is doing. She helped me brake some stereotypes that I was unaware of. I finally know what shapes and features are good for my silhouette, the hair color and hairstyle and accessories that look fantastic on me, particularly. I will never go… Read More

« Olivera a été engagée en tant que styliste pour un projet exigeant en relation avec la visualisation de nos activités professionnelles dans le domaine de lifestyle et santé. Dès le début, et pendant toute la durée du projet, Olivera a fait preuve d’un enthousiasme et des ambitions exceptionnelles, et la qualité de ses prestations, ainsi… Read More

« Coco Chanel a dit une fois: « La mode a deux objectifs : le comfort et l’amour! La beauté est révélée quand la mode a réussie! » J’ai compris ces deux choses grâce à Oli. Travailler avec elle était une expérience géniale! Elle choisie les robes et les tenues complètes qui vont mettre en avant vos atouts… Read More

« C’était un grand plaisir et un vrai moment de bonheur que j’ai partagé avec Oli durant le cours de colorimètre. Très professionnelle et  à l’écoute, elle m’a aidé à comprendre l’importance de la couleur et des accessoires sans imposer son avis. Depuis ce jour je suis plus attentive aux couleurs dans mon quotidien et aussi… Read More

Je ne sais pas comment expliquer à quel point j’aime ce que fait Oli. Elle m’a aidé à briser certains stéréotypes que je ne connaissais pas. Je sais enfin quelles formes et caractéristiques conviennent à ma silhouette, à la couleur de mes cheveux, à ma coiffure et à mes accessoires, qui me paraissent fantastiques. Je… Read More